Facilities and Labs

Speech LabSpeech & Hearing Clinic

9 Therapy rooms used to provide speech, language and cognitive therapy to children and adults with communication deficits; 4 observation suites allowing students, supervisors and families to observe therapy sessions; Child Language Lab; Augmentative and Alternative Communication Lab; Motor Speech Lab; Audiology Suite used to screen and assess for hearing disorders; Voice Physiology Lab; Speech Acoustics Lab

College of Communications | Support Staff

Titan Communications | Titan Radio & TV

Eraj Shadaram

 Eraj Shadaram

 Director





eshadaram@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7462

Jeffrey Whitten

Jeffrey Whitten

Television Media Coor.




jwhitten@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-8495

Nathan Jeffers

Nathan Jeffers

Media Prod. Specialist





njeffers@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3757

David Manock

 David Manock

Broadcast Engineer





dmanock@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-8544

 

College Support Services

Matt Roberts

Matt Roberts

Technician





meroberts@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-8128

Sepehr Sobhani

 Sepehr Sobhani

Manager





ssobhani@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7487

Michael Bedford

 Michael Bedford

IT Consultant





mbedford@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-5809

Jason Lorge

 Jason Lorge

IT Consultant





jasonlorge@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4804