Faculty Members

DEPARTMENT OF Communication Sciences and Disorders

 

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2017PDF File Opens in new window Part-Time Faculty Hours- Spring 2017PDF File Opens in new window

Full-Time Faculty | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders

Seung, HyeKyeung (CD)

HyeKyeung Seung

Department Chair

Kim, Minjung (CD)

Minjung Kim

Undergraduate Adviser

Tsao, Ying-Chiao (CD)

Ying-Chiao Tsao

Graduate Adviser

Weir-Mayta, Phil (CD)

Phil Weir-Mayta

Clinic Director

Brock, Kristofer (CD)

Kristofer Brock

Saenz, Terry I. (CD)

Terry I. Saenz

Wyatt, Toya A. (CD)

Toya A. Wyatt

 

Faculty Emeriti & Faculty Early Retirement Program Participants | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders

Davis, Michael (CD)

Michael Davis

Kitselman, Kurt P. (CD)

Kurt P. Kitselman

Tom, Kenneth (CD)

Kenneth Tom

Emeritus

 
Part Time Faculty | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders
Faculty Name Email ID Personal Website
Reeves, Amy amreeves@fullerton.edu  
Adzovich, Nancy nadzovich@fullerton.edu  
Allan, Rebecca rallan@fullerton.edu  
Chambers, Carole cachambers@fullerton.edu  
Cooper, Therese tcooper@fullerton.edu  
Giess, SallyAnn  sgiess@fullerton.edu  
Grijalva, Maria mgrijalva@fullerton.edu  
Horodyski, Joseph jhorodyski@fullerton.edu  
Li, Edith edithli@fullerton.edu  
Lubman, Jeff jlubman@fullerton.edu  
Monarrez, Martin mmonarrez@fullerton.edu  
Murphy, Kathy kamurphy@fullerton.edu  
Noguchi, Sue snoguchi@fullerton.edu   
Pippert, Linda lpippert@fullerton.edu  
Schouten, Leann lschouten@fullerton.edu  
Wohlgemuth, Kathleen kwohlgemuth@fullerton.edu  
Wolff, Sherri swolff@fullerton.edu  
 
Staff Members | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders

Annette Bow

 Annette Bow

 Administrative  Coordinator II &  Dept. IT Coord

 


abow@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4908

Steve Gonzalez

 Steven Gonzalez

 Administrative  Coordinator 




stgonzalez@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4928

Hastie Nikia

 Nikia Hastie

 Administrative 
 Assistant II




nhastie@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3617      

SherriWolf

 Sherri Wolff
 M.A., CCC-SLP

 Clinical Services  Coordinator 

 

swolff@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4924