Last Name	First Name	Department Name
Avni	Assaf	Communications
Barnes	Emily	Communications
Conkey	Debra	Communications
Crockett	lan	Communications
Georges	Elizabeth	Communications
Hart	John	Communications
Kesler	Keith	Communications
Ozminkowski	Mariusz	Communications
Quezada	Robert	Communications
Rizzo	Holly	Communications
Romain	Ronald	Communications
Schenkel	Suzanne	Communications
Song	Brian	Communications
Thompson	William	Communications
Vanriel	Robert	Communications

Pursuant to CBA article 12.15, the list above includes temporary faculty who the department believes will be eligible for a new or renewed three-year appointment effective with the first appointment of the 2020/2021 academic year.

Any faculty members who believe they are omitted from the list, and believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, shall contact the department chair within 30 days of this posting.