Faculty Members

Department of Communications

 

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2019PDF File Full-Time Faculty Advising Specialties- Fall 2019PDF File Part-Time Faculty Office Hours- Fall 2019PDF File
 
Full-Time Faculty | Department Of Communications

Jason Shepard

Shepard, Jason
Department Chair

Micheal McAlexandar

McAlexander, Micheal
(Acting Vice Chair, Fall 2017)

Assaf, Elise Anguizola

Ayala Jesus

Ayala, Jesus

Baranger Walt

Baranger, Walt

Julio Bermejo

Bermejo, Julio

  Brisbane, Gayle Jansen

Ceisel, Christina

Ceisel, Christina

Chitty, Amber

Chitty, Amber
Internship Coordinator

Carolyn Coal

Coal, Carolyn

Du,   Roselyn

Emily Erickson

Erickson, Emily

Pete Evanow

Evanow, Pete

Fayne,    Miya Williams

Anthony R. Fellow

Fellow, Anthony R.

Beth Georges

Georges, Beth

Hagihara,Kenneth

Hagihara, Ken

Beth Georges

Ju-Pak, Kuen-Hee

Dean Kazoleas

Kazoleas, Dean

Keith Kesler

Kesler, Keith

Cynthia M. King

King, Cynthia M.

michelle

Kurland  Michelle

Robert Meeds

Meeds, Robert

Phoborisut, Penchan

Phoborisut, Penchan

Puente, H

Puente, Henry

Waleed Rashidi

Rashidi, Waleed

Reynolds, Chelsea

Russell, Frank Russell, Frank

 Shermak, Jeremy

Spaulding,  Cylor

Andi Stein

Stein, Andi
Graduate Program Coordinator

Swanson

Swanson, Doug

Valencia Ricardo

Valencia, Ricardo

Mark Wu

Wu, Mark

Faculty Emeriti & Faculty Early Retirement Program Participants | Department Of Communications

Jeff Brody

Brody, Jeff
jbrody@fullerton.edu

Devries, David

Devries, David
ddevries@fullerton.edu

Lester, Paul

Lester, Paullester@fullerton.edu

Ohl Carol

 Ohl, Coralcohl@fullerton.edu

Nancy Snow

Snow, Nancynsnow@fullerton.edu

Diane Witmer

Witmer, Dianedwitmer@fullerton.edu

Fred Zandpour

Zandpour, Fredfzandpour@fullerton.edu

Part Time Faculty | Department Of Communications

 Faculty Name

 Email ID

 AVNI, ASSAF

aavni@fullerton.edu

 BARBER, DAVIS

dbarber@fullerton.edu

 BARNES, EMILY

embarnes@fullerton.edu

 BLAIR, ERIK

eblair@fullerton.edu

BOSTER, MARK

mboster@fullerton.edu

 CONKEY, DEBRA

dconkey@fullerton.edu

 FAVELA, RICHARD

rifavela@fullerton.edu

 JOLLY, VIK

vjolly@fullerton.edu 

 LAJEUNESSE, ANNE

alajeunesse@fullerton.edu 

LARSEN, ROBIN

rlarsen@fullerton.edu

 LOGGIA-KEE, MARIE

mloggia-kee@fullerton.edu 

 METZGER, CERISE

cmetzger@fullerton.edu 

 MOE, JACLYN

jmoe@fullerton.edu 

 OCASIO-RIZZO, HOLLY

hocasiorizzo@fullerton.edu 

OZMINKOWSKI, MARISUZ

mozminkowski@fullerton.edu

 QUEZADA, ROBERT

rquezada@fullerton.edu 

 ROMAIN, RON

ronromain@fullerton.edu

 SCHENKEL, SUE

sschenkel@fullerton.edu 

 SCHWENK, GREGG

gschwenk@fullerton.edu 

 SEIDEL, JAY

jaseidel@fullerton.edu 

 SHULTS, MARYANNE

mashults@fullerton.edu 

 SONG, BRIAN

brsong@fullerton.edu 

 THOMPSON, WILLIAM

billthompson@fullerton.edu 

UDZIELA, KARA

kudziela@fullerton.edu

 VANRIEL, ROB

rvanriel@fullerton.edu 

 

Staff Members | Department Of Communications

Genevieve Amaro-  Bussey

 Genevieve Amaro-  Bussey 

 Administrative  Support Coordinator



gamaro@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3517

Amy Castaneda

 Amy Castaneda

 Administrative  Support Assistant 



acastaneda@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3517

Cristina Prado

 Cristina Prado

 Administrative  Support Assistant 



crprado@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3517