Faculty Members

Department of Human Communication Studies

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2017PDF File Opens in new window Part-Time Faculty Hours- Spring 2017PDF File Opens in new window

Ruud, Gary

Ruud, Gary
Department Chair

Anguiano, claudia

Anguiano, Claudia

 Bloomfield, (Frye), Nise

 Bloomfield, (Frye), Nise

Brock, Kristofer (CD)

Brock, Kristofer (CD)

 Bruschke, Jon

Bruschke, Jon

Congalton, K. Jeanine

Congalton, K. Jeanine

Matz, Irene

Matz, Irene

Davis, Michael (CD)

Davis, Michael (CD)

 Dorjee, Tenzin

Dorjee, Tenzin

Gass, Robert H.

Gass, Robert H.

Green LaToya

Green, LaToya

Hayes, Javette

Hayes, Javette

Johnson, Zac

Johnson, Zac

Kim, Minjung (CD)

Kim, Minjung (CD)

Kitselman, Kurt P. (CD)

Kitselman, Kurt P. (CD)

Malone, Patty

Malone, Patty

Martin, Summer

Martin, Summer

Saenz, Terry I. (CD)

Saenz, Terry I. (CD)

Samek, Alyssa

Samek, Alyssa

Seung, HyeKyeung (CD)

Seung, HyeKyeung (CD)

Suwinyattichaiporn, Tara

Suwinyattichaiporn, Tara

 Eisenberg Stephanie

Sukto, Daniel

Teven, Jason

Teven, Jason

Thomas, Erika

Thomas, Erika

Ting-Toomey, Stella

Ting-Toomey, Stella

Tom, Kenneth (CD) Tom, Kenneth (CD)

Tsao, Ying-Chiao (CD)

Tsao, Ying-Chiao (CD)

Wyatt, Toya A. (CD)

Wyatt, Toya A. (CD)

Weir-Mayta, Phil (CD)

Weir-Mayta, Phil (CD)

 

Part Time Faculty | Department Of Human Communication Studies

 Faculty Name

 Email ID

Personal Website

 Adzovich, Nancy

nadzovich@fullerton.edu

 

 Afifi, Maziyar

mafifi@fullerton.edu

 

 Allan, Rebecca

rallan@fullerton.edu

 

 Bailey, Aly

albailey@fullerton.edu

 

 Blair, Heather

hblair@fullerton.edu

 

 Blumer, Collette

cblumer@fullerton.edu

 

 Buckley, Tess

tbuckley@fullerto.edu

 

 Bugrov, Maksim

mbugrov@fullerton.edu

 

 Castellanos, Ralph

rcastellanos@fullerton.edu

 

 Chambers, Carole

cachambers@fullerton.edu

 

 Ciano, Anastasia

ana.ciano@csu.fullerton.edu

 

 Cooper, Therese

tcooper@fullerton.edu

 

 Culliver, Katherine

kculliver@fullerton.edu

 

 Frye, Nise

dfrye@fullerton.edu

 

 Garcia, Wintilo

wgarcia@fullerton.edu

 

 Gevirtzman, Bruce

bgevirtzman@fullerton.edu

 

 Grijalva, Maria

mgrijalva@fullerton.edu

 

 Hart, Holly

hohart@fullerton.edu

 

 Horodyski, Joseph

jhorodyski@fullerton.edu

 

 Journeay, Jessica 

jjourneay@fullerton.edu

 

 Lee, Peter

plee@fullerton.edu

 

 Li, Edith

Edithli@fullerton.edu

 

 Lubman, Jeff

jlubman@fullerton.edu

 

 Martinez, Laura

laumartinez@fullerton.edu

 

 Mendiola, Norman

nmendiola@fullerton.edu

 

 Mierop, Jack

jmierop@fullerton.edu

 www.jackupyourlife.comOpens in new window

 Milnik, Jenna

jemilnik@fullerton.edu

 

 Montero, Karla

karlasmontero@gmail.com

 

 Mora, Monica

francomonica1992@csu.fullerton.edu

 

 Pellegrino, Deborah

dpellegrino@fullerton.edu

 

 Peterson, Elyse

epeterson@fullerton.edu

 

 Pippert, Linda

lpippert@fullerton.edu

 

 Ragg

 

 

 Risk 

 

 

 Schneiderman, Julia

juschneirderman@fullerton.edu

 

 Selnick, Sharon

sselnick@fullerton.edu

 

 Sperling, Julien

jsperling@fullerton.edu

 

 Tatum, Anastasia

atatum@fullerton.edu

 

 Toomey, Adrian

atoomey@fullerton.edu

 

 Vo, Linh

livo@fullerton.edu

 

 Webb, Matthew

mawebb@fullerton.edu

 

 Wohlgemuth, Ka.

Kwohlgemuth@fullerton.edu

 

 Wolff, Sherri

swolff@fullerton.edu

 

 

Staff Members | Department Of Human Communication Studies

Annette Bow

 Annette Bow

 Administrative  Coordinator II &  Dept. IT Coord


abow@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4908

Steven Gonzalez

 Steven Gonzalez

 Administrative  Coordinator

stgonzalez@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4928

Nikia Hastie

 Nikia Hastie

 Administrative 
 Assistant II



nhastie@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3617      

Sherri Wolf

 Sherri Wolff

 Speech  Pathologist

 




swolff@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4924