

Founded By Jeanna and Glydon Riley, 1995

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

# **MEMBERS AT LARGE**

Jeanna Riley, Ph.D. SLP Founding Member

Nancy Bonsangue CCC-SLP Donor Strategy Director

Bill Dickerson, CSUF Liaison ASC Emeriti, CSU Fullerton

Robin Ottesen, M.S., CCC-SLP Media/Marketing Director

Laura Bustos CSUF NSSLHA V.P.

Pamela Benner Delta Zeta, VP of Philanthropy

Martin Bonsangue, Ph.D. CSU Fullerton Math Professor

Andrew Mendez, CSU Fullerton student Support Group Liaison

#### **OFFICERS**

Gary Montooth, M.A., SLP Interim Chair & Fluency Conference Coordinator Educational Outreach Director

Maura Dickerson, M.Ed., M.L.I.S. Recording Secretary

Martine Lado Treasurer

## **EX-OFFICIO**

Scott Paynton, Ph.D., Dean College of Communications, CSU Fullerton Gary Ruud, Ph.D., Chair Human Communications Studies, CSU Fullerton

Kristie Diaz, M.A. CCC-SLP CCWS Clinic Director

### **ADVISORY BOARD**

Robert Emry, Ph.D. Emeriti, CSU Fullerton Founding Member

Ginger Emry
Executive Development Consultant

Sonia Mehta NSSLHA Past President

Carlos Leija Fundraising Advisor

Kimberly A. Selber, Ph.D. University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

Cynthia J. Emry, Esq. Jackson Lewis, LLP

Gerald Maguire, M.D. Medical Advisor UC Riverside

Sue Crawford, M.A., CCC-SLP

Nikki Fivecoat, SLP

Summer Martin, Ph.D.
CSU Fullerton Communications Professor

Leslie F. Chen CSUF NSSLHA President

Jim Amato, M.B.A. Retired Financier