Part-Time Faculty

Working professionals in the classrooms

Avni, Assaf

aavni@fullerton.edu

Barber, Davis

dbarber@fullerton.edu

Bunker, Matthew

mbunker@fullerton.edu

Favela, Richard

rifavela@fullerton.edu

Jolly, Vikram

vjolly@fullerton.edu

LaJeunesse, Anne

alajeunesse@fullerton.edu

Loggia-Key, Marie

mloggia-kee@fullerton.edu

Ozminkowski, Marisuz

mozminkowski@fullerton.edu

Ocasio-Rizzo, Holly

hocasiorizzo@fullerton.edu

 

Quezada, Robert

rquezada@fullerton.edu

 

Schenkel, Sue

sschenkel@fullerton.edu

Schwenk, Gregg

gschwenk@fullerton.edu

Shults, Maryanne

mashults@fullerton.edu

Song, Brian

brsong@fullerton.edu

Vanriel, Rob

rvanriel@fullerton.edu

 

Staff Members

Student and Faculty Support

Genevieve Amaro-Bussey

Genevieve Amaro-Bussey

Administrative Support Coordinator
gamaro@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-3517

Amy Castaneda

Amy Castaneda

Administrative Support Assistant
acastaneda@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-3517