| Last Name | First Name | Department Name |
|-----------|------------|-----------------|
| Barber    | Davis      | Communications  |
| Blair     | Erik       | Communications  |
| Boster    | Mark       | Communications  |
| Favela    | Richard    | Communications  |
| Hagihara  | Kenneth    | Communications  |
| Hodgins   | Paul       | Communications  |
| Kurland   | Michelle   | Communications  |
| Shults    | MaryAnne   | Communications  |

Pursuant to CBA Article 12.15, the list above includes temporary faculty who the department believes will be eligible for a three-year appointment effective with the first appointment of the 2021-2022 academic year.

Any faculty member who believes they are omitted from the list, and believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, shall come forward and identify themselves to the department chair within thirty (30) days of this posting.