Last Name	First Name	Department Name
Cooper	Therese	Comm Sciences and Disorders
Li	Edith	Comm Sciences and Disorders
Lubman	Jeffrey	Comm Sciences and Disorders
Thompson	David	Comm Sciences and Disorders
Wohlgemuth	Kathleen	Comm Sciences and Disorders

Pursuant to CBA article 12.15, the list above includes temporary faculty who the department believes will be eligible for a new or renewed three-year appointment effective with the first appointment of the 2020/2021 academic year.

Any faculty members who believe they are omitted from the list, and believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, shall contact the department chair within 30 days of this posting.