Staff Members

amber

 Amber Chitty

 Internship Director 

 

 

 

achitty@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7128

au

 Anakaren Ureno

 Digital Media  Specialist 



aureno@csu.fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3958

 Axis Avalos

 Retention Specialist




aavalos@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-2301

chen

 Connie Chen

 College Advisor

 

 

 

yjchen@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4539

eraj

 Eraj Shadaram

 Director, 

 Titan Radio & TV 

 

 

eshadaram@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7462

inez

 Inez Gonzales

 Director, Latino  Communications  Initiative



igonzalez@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-2826

jason

 Jason Lorge

 IT Consultant





jasonlorge@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4804

katie

 Katie McGill

 Director of  Development




kmcgill@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-8231

linda

 Linda Lui

 Administrative  Support Coordinator




llui@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4889

roberts

 Matt Roberts

 Technician





meroberts@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-8128

bedford

 Mike Bedford

 IT Consultant





mbedford@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-5809

faire

 Selene Faire

 Budget Analyst





sfaire@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4775

tammy

 Tammy Rogers

 Graduation Specialist





trogers@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7620