Staff Members

Amber Chitty

 Amber Chitty

 Internship Director 

 

 

 

achitty@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7128

Anakaren Uno

 Anakaren Ureno

 Digital Media  Specialist 



aureno@csu.fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3958

Axis Avalos

 Axis Avalos

 Retention Specialist 




aavalos@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-2301

Connie Chen

 Connie Chen

 College Advisor

 

 

 

yjchen@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4539

Eraj Shadaram

 Eraj Shadaram

 Director, 

 Titan Radio & TV 

 

 

eshadaram@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7462

Inez Gonzalez

 Inez Gonzales

 Director, Latino  Communications  Initiative


igonzalez@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-2826

Jason Lorge

 Jason Lorge

 IT Consultant




jasonlorge@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4804

Katie McGill

 Katie McGill

 Director of  Development



kmcgill@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-8231

Linda Lui

 Linda Lui

 Administrative  Support Coordinator



llui@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4889

Matt Roberts

 Matt Roberts

 Technician




meroberts@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-8128

Mike Bedford

 Mike Bedford

 IT Consultant




mbedford@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-5809

Selene Faire

 Selene Faire

 Budget Analyst




sfaire@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4775

Tammy Rogers

 Tammy Rogers

 Graduation Specialist




trogers@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7620