Staff Members

Axis Avalos

 Axis Avalos

 Retention Specialist 

 

axavalos@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-2301

Mike Bedford

 Mike Bedford

 IT Consultant




mbedford@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-5809

Connie Chen

 Connie Chen

 College Advisor

 

 

yjchen@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4539

Amber Chitty

 Amber Chitty

 Internship 
Coordinator



achitty@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7128

Crystal Barnett

 Crystal Barnett

 Human Resource   Analyst



crbarnett@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-8825

Inez Gonzalez

 Inez Gonzalez

 Director, Latino  Communications  Institute


igonzalez@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-2826

Jason Lorge

 Jason Lorge

 IT Consultant




jasonlorge@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4804

Linda Lui

 Linda Lui

 Administrative  Support Coordinator


llui@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4889

Katie McGill

 Katie McGill

 Director of  Development



kmcgill@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-8231

Matt Roberts

 Matt Roberts

 Technician




meroberts@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278- 8128

Tammy Rogers

 Tammy Rogers

 Graduation Specialist



trogers@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7620

Eraj Shadaram

 Eraj Shadaram

 Director, 

 Titan TV & Radio

 

 eshadaram@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7462

Sabrina Sanchez

Sabrina Sanchez

 Digital Media  Specialist  

 

 

sabsanchez@fullerton.edu

 

Nathan Jeffers

 Nathan Jeffers

 Media Production Specialist, 

 Titan TV & Radio

 

 njeffers@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3757

Jeffrey Whitten

 Jeffrey Whitten

 Television Media Coordinator, 

 Titan TV & Radio

 

jwhitten@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-8495

Sepehr Sobhani

 Sepehr Sobhani

 Manager IT,

College Support Services 

 

ssobhani@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7487

Stephanie Malone

 Stephanie Malone

  Academic Advisor

 


 

 stmalone@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3368

Jane Gallegos

 Jane Gallegos

 Budget Analyst

 

 

jagallegos@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4775