Faculty Members

DEPARTMENT OF Communication Sciences and Disorders

 

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2022PDF File Opens in new window                          Part-Time Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2022PDF File Opens in new window                          

 

Full-Time Faculty | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders

Seung, HyeKyeung (CD)

HyeKyeung Seung

Department Chair

Kim, Minjung (CD)

Minjung Kim

Undergraduate Adviser

Tsao, Ying-Chiao (CD)

Ying-Chiao Tsao

Graduate Adviser

Wyatt, Toya A. (CD)

Toya A. Wyatt

 

Weir-Mayta, Phil. (CD)

Phil Weir-Mayta

Chakraborty, Rahul

Rahul Chakraborty

Russell Johnston

Russell Johnston

Lisa Erwin-Davidson

Lisa Erwin-Davidson

Cooper Therese

Therese Cooper

 

 

Faculty Emeriti  | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders

Saenz, Terry I. (CD)

Terry I. Saenz

Davis, Michael (CD)

Michael Davis

Kitselman, Kurt P. (CD)

Kurt P. Kitselman

Tom, Kenneth (CD)

Kenneth Tom

 

Part Time Faculty | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders
Faculty Name Email ID
Adzovich, Nancy nadzovich@fullerton.edu
Allan, Rebecca rallan@fullerton.edu
Collins, Diane dicollins@fullerton.edu
Galeano, Christina cgaleano@fullerton.edu
Gordon, Michelle  marzaga@fullerton.edu
Grijalva, Maria mgrijalva@fullerton.edu
Hatch-Halili, Suzanne shatch-halili@fullerton.edu
Horodyski, Joseph jhorodyski@fullerton.edu
Li, Edith edithli@fullerton.edu
Lubman, Jeff jlubman@fullerton.edu
Thompson, David dthompson@fullerton.edu  
Truesdale, Jina jtruesdale@fullerton.edu
Viviano-Brown, Elena eviviano-brown@fullerton.edu
Wohlgemuth, Kathleen kwohlgemuth@fullerton.edu
Wolff, Sherri swolff@fullerton.edu

 

Staff Members | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders

Steve Gonzalez

Steven Gonzalez

Administrative Support Coordinator II &  Dept. IT Coord
stgonzalez@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-6516

Sherri Wolf

Sherri Wolff
M.A., CCC-SLP

Clinic Director

swolff@fullerton.edu

(657) 278-4924