Faculty Members

DEPARTMENT OF Communication Sciences and Disorders

 

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2024PDF File Opens in new window                                                                         Part-Time Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2024PDF File Opens in new window                          
Full-Time Faculty | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders

Seung, HyeKyeung (CD)

HyeKyeung Seung

Department Chair

Kim, Minjung (CD)

Minjung Kim

Undergraduate Adviser

Chakraborty, Rahul

Rahul Chakraborty

Graduate Adviser

Cooper Therese

Therese Cooper

Wyatt, Toya A. (CD)

Toya A. Wyatt

 

Tsao, Ying-Chiao (CD)

Ying-Chiao Tsao

Lisa Erwin-Davidson

Lisa Erwin-Davidson

 
Faculty Emeriti  | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders

Saenz, Terry I. (CD)

Terry I. Saenz

Davis, Michael (CD)

Michael Davis

Kitselman, Kurt P. (CD)

Kurt P. Kitselman

Tom, Kenneth (CD)

Kenneth Tom

Part Time Faculty | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders
Faculty Name Email ID
Adzovich, Nancy nadzovich@fullerton.edu
Allan, Rebecca rallan@fullerton.edu
Darden, Christina cdarden@fullerton.edu 
Galeano, Christina cgaleano@fullerton.edu
Govindasamy, Vasu vgovindasamy@fullerton.edu 
Horodyski, Joseph jhorodyski@fullerton.edu
Kitselman, Kurt kkitselman@fullerton.edu 
Lubman, Jeff jlubman@fullerton.edu
Schouten, Leann lschouten@fullerton.edu 
Wolff, Sherri swolff@fullerton.edu
Wu, Diana diawu@fullerton.edu 

Staff Members | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders

Sherri Wolf

Sherri Wolff
M.A., CCC-SLP

Clinic Director

swolff@fullerton.edu

(657) 278-4924