Faculty Members

DEPARTMENT OF Communication Sciences and Disorders

 

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2018 Opens in new window Part-Time Faculty Hours- Fall 2018 Opens in new window

Full-Time Faculty | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders

Seung, HyeKyeung (CD)

HyeKyeung Seung

Department Chair

Kim, Minjung (CD)

Minjung Kim

Undergraduate Adviser

Tsao, Ying-Chiao (CD)

Ying-Chiao Tsao

Graduate Adviser

Weir-Mayta, Phil (CD)

Phil Weir-Mayta

Clinic Director

Saenz, Terry I. (CD)

Terry I. Saenz

Wyatt, Toya A. (CD)

Toya A. Wyatt

Chakraborty, Rahul

Chakraborty, Rahul

Cooper Therese

Cooper Therese

 

Faculty Emeriti & Faculty Early Retirement Program Participants | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders

Davis, Michael (CD)

Michael Davis

Kitselman, Kurt P. (CD)

Kurt P. Kitselman

Tom, Kenneth (CD)

Kenneth Tom

Emeritus

 
Part Time Faculty | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders
Faculty Name Email ID
Allan, Rebecca rallan@fullerton.edu
Chambers, Carole cachambers@fullerton.edu
Collins, Diane dicollins@fullerton.edu
Cossaboom, Eliot ecossaboom@fullerton.edu Opens in new window
Delrose, Laura  ldelrose@fullerton.edu  
Gannon, Vanessa vgannon@fullerton.edu  
Gordon, Michelle  marzaga@fullerton.edu
Grijalva, Maria mgrijalva@fullerton.edu
Hatch-Halili, Suzanne shatch-halili@fullerton.edu Opens in new window
Horodyski, Joseph jhorodyski@fullerton.edu
Li, Edith edithli@fullerton.edu
Lubman, Jeff jlubman@fullerton.edu
Monarrez, Martin mmonarrez@fullerton.edu
Murphy, Kathy  kamurphy@fullerton.edu
Reeves, Amy  amreeves@fullerton.edu  
Schouten, Leeann  lschouten@fullerton.edu  
Thompson, David  dthompson@fullerton.edu  
Viviano-Brown, Elena  eviviano-brown@fullerton.edu  
Wohlgemuth, Kathleen kwohlgemuth@fullerton.edu
Wolff, Sherri swolff@fullerton.edu
 
Staff Members | Department Of Communication Sciences And Disorders

Annette Bow

 Annette Bow

 Administrative  Coordinator II &  Dept. IT Coord

 


abow@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4908

Steve Gonzalez

 Steven Gonzalez

 Administrative  Coordinator 




stgonzalez@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4928

SherriWolf

 Sherri Wolff
 M.A., CCC-SLP

 Clinical Services  Coordinator 

 

swolff@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4924