Faculty Members

Department of Communications

 

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2018 PDF File Full-Time Faculty Advising Specialties- Fall 2018 PDF File Part-Time Faculty Office Hours-  Fall 2018 PDF File
 
Full-Time Faculty | Department Of Communications

Jason Shepard

Shepard, Jason
Department Chair

Micheal McAlexandar

McAlexander, Micheal
Vice Chair

Ayala Jesus

Ayala, Jesus

Branger Walt

Baranger, Walt

Julio Bermejo

Bermejo, Julio

Ceisel, Christina

Ceisel, Christina

Jason Shepard

Chitty, Amber
Internship Coordinator

Carolyn Coal

Coal, Carolyn

Emily Erickson

Erickson, Emily

Pete Evanow

Evanow, Pete

Anthony R. Fellow

Fellow, Anthony R.

Georges, Beth

Georges, Beth

Hagihara,Kenneth

Hagihara, Ken

Pete Evanow

Ju-Pak, Kuen-Hee

Dean Kazoleas

Kazoleas, Dean

Keith Kesler

Kesler, Keith

Cynthia M. King

King, Cynthia, M.

Kurland Michelle

Kurland, Michelle

Love, Gail

Love, Gail

Robert Meeds

Meeds, Robert

Phoborisut, Penchan

Phoborisut, Penchan

Puente, Henry

Puente, Henry

Waleed Rashidi

Rashidi, Waleed

Chelsea Reynolds

Reynolds, Chelsea

Chelsea Reynolds

Romain, Ron

Russell, Frank

Russell, Frank

Andi Stein

Stein, Andi
Graduate Program Coordinator

Bonnie Stewart

Stewart, Bonnie

Swanson, Doug

Swanson, Doug

Ricardio Valencia

Valencia, Ricardo

Mark Wu

Wu, Mark

Faculty Emeriti & Faculty Early Retirement Program Participants | Department Of Communications

Jeff Brody

Brody, Jeff
jbrody@fullerton.edu

Devries, David

Devries, David
ddevries@fullerton.edu

Lester, Paul

Lester, Paul
lester@fullerton.edu

Ohl Carol

 Ohl, Coral
cohl@fullerton.edu

Nancy Snow

Snow, Nancy
nsnow@fullerton.edu

Diane Witmer

Witmer, Diane
dwitmer@fullerton.edu

Fred Zandpour

Zandpour, Fred
fzandpour@fullerton.edu

 

Part Time Faculty | Department Of Communications

 Faculty Name

 Email ID

 ANGUIZOLA, ELISE

eanguizola@fullerton.edu

 AVNI, ASSAF

aavni@fullerton.edu

 BARBER, DAVIS

dbarber@fullerton.edu

 BARNES, EMILY

embarnes@fullerton.edu

 BLAIR, ERIK

eblair@fullerton.edu

BOSTER, MARK

mboster@fullerton.edu

 CONKEY, DEBRA

dconkey@fullerton.edu

 CROCKETT, IAN

icrockett@fullerton.edu

 FAVELA, RICHARD

rifavela@fullerton.edu

GARZON, ROXANE

rgarzon@fullerton.edu

 GONZALEZ, INEZ

igonzalez@fullerton.edu

 HART, JOHN

jhart@fullerton.edu

 HEDGER, EVA

ehedger@fullerton.edu

 JOLLY, VIK

vjolly@fullerton.edu 

 LAJEUNESSE, ANNE

alajeunesse@fullerton.edu 

LARSEN, ROBIN

rlarsen@fullerton.edu

 LOGGIA-KEE, MARIE

mloggia-kee@fullerton.edu 

 MAHI, MIKE

mimahi@fullerton.edu 

 MERKOW, JEFF

jmerkow@fullerton.edu 

 METZGER, CERISE

cmetzger@fullerton.edu 

 MOE, JACLYN

jmoe@fullerton.edu 

 OCASIO-RIZZO, HOLLY

hocasiorizzo@fullerton.edu 

 QUEZADA, ROBERT

rquezada@fullerton.edu 

 ROMAIN, RON

ronromain@fullerton.edu

 SCHENKEL, SUE

sschenkel@fullerton.edu 

 SCHWENK, GREGG

gschwenk@fullerton.edu 

 SEIDEL, JAY

jaseidel@fullerton.edu 

 SHULTS, MARYANNE

mashults@fullerton.edu 

 SONG, BRIAN

brsong@fullerton.edu 

 THOMPSON, WILLIAM

billthompson@fullerton.edu 

 VANRIEL, ROB

rvanriel@fullerton.edu 

 

Staff Members | Department Of Communications

Genevieve Amaro-  Bussey

 Genevieve Amaro-  Bussey 

 Administrative  Support Coordinator



gamaro@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3517

Amy Castaneda

 Amy Castaneda

 Administrative  Support Assistant 



acastaneda@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3517

Cristina Prado

 Cristina Prado

 Administrative  Support Assistant 



crprado@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3517