Part-Time Faculty

Working professionals in the classroom

Avni, Assaf

aavni@fullerton.edu

Barber, Davis

dbarber@fullerton.edu

Barnes, Emily

embarnes@fullerton.edu

Blair, Erik

eblair@fullerton.edu

Boster, Mark

mboster@fullerton.edu

Conkey, Debra

dconkey@fullerton.edu

Favela, Richard

rifavela@fullerton.edu

Hart, John

jhart@fullerton.edu

LaJeunesse, Anne

alajeunesse@fullerton.edu

Larsen, Robin

rlarsen@fullerton.edu

Loggia-Key, Marie

mloggia-kee@fullerton.edu

Metzger, Cerise

cmetzger@fullerton.edu

Moe, Jaclyn

jmoe@fullerton.edu

Ozminkowski, Marisuz

mozminkowski@fullerton.edu

Ocasio-Rizzo, Holly

hocasiorizzo@fullerton.edu

Quezada, Robert

rquezada@fullerton.edu

Schenkel, Sue

sschenkel@fullerton.edu

Schwenk, Gregg

gschwenk@fullerton.edu

Shults, Maryanne

mashults@fullerton.edu

Song, Brian

brsong@fullerton.edu

Udziela, Kara

kudziela@fullerton.edu

Vanriel, Rob

rvanriel@fullerton.edu

Staff Members

Student and Faculty Support

Genevieve Amaro-Bussey

Genevieve Amaro-Bussey

Administrative Support Coordinator
gamaro@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-3517

Amy Castaneda

Amy Castaneda

Administrative Support Assistant
acastaneda@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-3517

Christina Prado

Cristina Prado

Administrative Support Assistant
crprado@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-3517