Faculty Members

Department of Human Communication Studies

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours- Fall 2022PDF File Opens in new window                                       Part-Time Faculty Hours Fall 2022PDF File Opens in new window                                   
Full Time Faculty | Department Of Human Communication Studies

 Bruschke, Jon

Bruschke, Jon

Department Chair

Anguiano, claudia

Anguiano, Claudia

 Bloomfield, (Frye), Nise

Frye, Denise

Ruud, Gary

Ruud, Gary

Congalton, K. Jeanine

  Congalton, K. Jeanine

Matz, Irene

Matz, Irene

 Dorjee, Tenzin

Dorjee, Tenzin

Green, LaToya

Green, LaToya

Hayes, Javette

Hayes, Javette

Johnson, Zac

Johnson, Zac

Malone, Patty

Malone, Patty

Martin, Summer

Martin, Summer

Samek, Alyssa

Samek, Alyssa

Tara Suwinyattichaiporn

Suwinyattichaiporn, Tara

Daniel Sutko

Sutko, Daniel

Teven, Jason

Teven, Jason

Thomas, Erika

Thomas, Erika

Ting-Toomey, Stella

Ting-Toomey, Stella

Shanara, Reid-Brinkley

Reid-Brinkley, Shanara

image for professor

Christian, Seiter

Maksim, Bugrov

Bugrov, Maksim

Kamrath, Jessica

Kamrath, Jessica

 

 

 

 

Part Time Faculty | Department Of Human Communication Studies

 Faculty Name

 Email ID

James Arroyo

jarroyo@fullerton.edu

Heather Blair

hblair@fullerton.edu

Collette Blumer

cblumer@fullerton.edu

 Samuel Bowers,

sabowers@fullerton.edu

Dana Cloud

dcloud@fullerton.edu

Katherine Culliver

kculliver@fullerton.edu

Jonathan Denham

jdenham@fullerton.edu

Alonzo Eldridge

aeldridge@fullerton.edu

Malcom Gamble

magamble@fullerton.edu

Wintilo Garcia

wgarcia@fullerton.edu

Bruce Gevirtzman

bgevirtzman@fullerton.edu

Peter Lee

plee@fullerton.edu

Scott Martin

scmartin@fullerton.edu

Dennise  Morones

demorones@fullerton.edu

Raquel Moscozo

rmoscozo@fullerton.edu

Patricia Palleschi

ppalleschi@fullerton.edu

Elyse Peterson

epeterson@fullerton.edu

Franklin Ragg

fragg@fullerton.edu

Cathy Rodriguez

catrodriguez@fullerton.edu

Derek Romo

deromo@fullerton.edu

Julia Schneiderman

juschneiderman@fullerton.edu

 Sharon Selnick

sselnick@fullerton.edu

Adrian Toomey

atoomey@fullerton.edu

 

Teaching Associates

 Faculty Name

 Email ID

Travis Cochran

tcochran@fullerton.edu

Alyssa Drake

aldrake@fullerton.edu

Mirna Gorgy

mgorgy@fullerton.edu

Zoe Jacobin

zojacobin@fullerton.edu

David Johansen

djohansen@fullerton.edu

Andrea Ruiz

anruiz@fullerton.edu

Leandra Soares

lsoares@fullerton.edu

Michelle Suarez

misuarez@fullerton.edu

Steven Lee

stelee@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Kristy Corpus

kcorpus@fullerton.eduOpens in new window  

Kari Johnson

karjohnson@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Nicolina Deschamps

ndeschamps@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Staff Members | Department Of Human Communication Studies

Hunter Mitra Mitra Hunter

 Department 
Coordinator

 

mihunter@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3954

 

Human Communication Student Assistant

 


spcommassistant@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3617