Faculty Members

DEPARTMENT OF CINEMA AND TELEVISION ARTS

CTVA Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2022PDF File Opens in new window              CTVA EntitlementsPDF File Opens in new window

Hart
Hart, Garrett

Department Chair
Baldwin
Baldwin, Martina
Davis
Davis, Robert (Bob)
Frost
Frost, Jacqui
HargravesHargraves, Hunter

Murray Murray,Shelley

MaloneyMaloney, Tim Monti
Monti, Gloria
Osborne-ThompsonOsborne-Thompson, Heather

Posner

Posner, Ari

Selbo
Selbo, Jule
SheehanSheehan, Rebecca

Sparks

Sparks, Anthony

Yong
Yong, Mun

 

Part Time Faculty | Department of Cinema And Television Arts

Faculty Name Email ID Personal Website
Alsaegh, Saif salsaegh@fullerton.edu   
Cummings, Doug dcummings@fullerton.edu   
Dillon, Mike mdillon@fullerton.edu www.ctva102.com
Lewis, Warren wlewis@fullerton.edu  
Morgasen, David dmorgasen@fullerton.edu  
O’Kieffe, Jennifer jokieffe@fullerton.edu  
Sztajnkrycer, Ben bsztajnkrycer@fullerton.edu  
Vandergriff, Jonathon jvandergriff@fullerton.edu  
Wilk, Lawrence lwilk@fullerton.edu linkedin.com/in/wilklarry
Winiemko, Gordon gwiniemko@fullerton.edu  

 

Staff Members | Department of Cinema And Television Arts

Tanis

Tanis Fields

Administrative  Coordinator


Emailctva@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-7883