Faculty Members

DEPARTMENT OF CINEMA AND TELEVISION ARTS

CTVA Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2022PDF File Opens in new window  

Hart Garret
Garrett Hart

Department Chair
Image Baldwin
Martina Baldwin
Davis robert
Robert (Bob) Davis
Jacqui Frost
Jacqui Frost
Hargraves
Hunter Hargraves

Shelley Murray Shelley Murray

Tim Maloney
Tim Maloney
Monti Gloria
Gloria Monti
Osborne-Thompson
Heather Osborne-Thompson

Ari Posner
Ari Posner

Jule Selbo
Jule Selbo
Rebecca SheehanRebecca Sheehan

Anthony Sparks

Anthony Sparks

Mun Yong image
Mun Yong

 

Part Time Faculty | Department of Cinema And Television Arts

Faculty Name Email ID Personal Website
Alsaegh, Saif salsaegh@fullerton.edu   
Cummings, Doug dcummings@fullerton.edu   
Dillon, Mike mdillon@fullerton.edu www.ctva102.com
Lewis, Warren wlewis@fullerton.edu  
Morgasen, David dmorgasen@fullerton.edu  
O’Kieffe, Jennifer jokieffe@fullerton.edu  
Sztajnkrycer, Ben bsztajnkrycer@fullerton.edu  
Vandergriff, Jonathon jvandergriff@fullerton.edu  
Wilk, Lawrence lwilk@fullerton.edu linkedin.com/in/wilklarry
Winiemko, Gordon gwiniemko@fullerton.edu  

 

Staff Members | Department of Cinema And Television Arts

Tanis Fields

Tanis Fields

Administrative  Coordinator


Emailctva@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-7883