Faculty Members

DEPARTMENT OF CINEMA AND TELEVISION ARTS

Faculty Office Hours -Fall 2019PDF File Opens in new window

Hart, Garrett
Hart, Garrett
Department Chair
Baldwin, Martina
Baldwin, Martina
Davis, Robert (Bob)
Davis, Robert (Bob)
Engels, Bob
Engels, Bob
MFA Coordinator
Frost, Jacqui
Frost, Jacqui
Hargraves, Hunter Hargraves, Hunter

Jenkins, Shelley Murray, Shelly

Maloney, Tim Maloney, Tim Monti, Gloria
Monti, Gloria
Osborne-Thompson, Heather Osborne-Thompson, Heather
Posner, Ari Posner, Ari Selbo, Jule
Selbo, Jule
Sheehan, Rebecca Sheehan, Rebecca Sparks, Anthony Sparks, Anthony Yong, Mun
Yong, Mun

 

Part Time Faculty | Department of Cinema And Television Arts

Faculty Name Email ID Personal Website
David Desser ddesser@fullerton.edu  
Mike Dillon mdillon@fullerton.edu  
Hart, John jhart@fullerton.edu  
Hoffhines, John hoffhines@fullerton.edu  
Izay, Ryan rizay@fullerton.edu  
Lewis, Warren wlewis@fullerton.edu  
Mckinnon, Laverne lmckinnon@fullerton.edu  
Morgasen, David dmorgasen@fullerton.edu  
O’Kieffe, Jennifer jokieffe@fullerton.edu  
Phan, Victor vphan@fullerton.edu  
Sztajnkrycer, Ben bsztajnkrycer@fullerton.edu  
Vandergriff, Jonathon jvandergriff@fullerton.edu  
Wilk, Lawrence lwilk@fullerton.edu linkedin.com/in/wilklarry
Winiemko, Gordon gwiniemko@fullerton.edu  

 

Staff Members | Department of Cinema And Television Arts

Tanis Fields

Tanis Fields

Administrative  Coordinator


Emailtfields@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-7883