Faculty Members

DEPARTMENT OF CINEMA AND TELEVISION ARTS

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2017PDF File Opens in new window Part-Time Faculty Hours- Fall 2017PDF File Opens in new window

Hart, Garrett

Hart, Garrett
Department Chair

Davis, Robert (Bob)

Davis, Robert (Bob)

Engels, Bob

Engels, Bob
MFA Coordinator

Frost, Jacqui

Frost, Jacqui

Hargraves, Hunter

Hargraves, Hunter

Jenkins, Shelley

Jenkins, Shelley

Maloney, Tim

Maloney, Tim

Monti, Gloria

Monti, Gloria

Osborne-Thompson, Heather

Osborne-Thompson, Heather

Posner, Ari

Posner, Ari

Selbo, Jule

Selbo, Jule

MFA Coordinator

Sheehan, Rebecca

Sheehan, Rebecca

Sparks, Anthony

Sparks, Anthony

 

Part Time Faculty | Department of Cinema And Television Arts

Faculty Name

Email ID

Personal Website

Baldwin, Martina

marbaldwin@fullerton.edu

 

David Desser

ddesser@fullerton.edu

 

Mike Dillon

mdillon@fullerton.edu

 

Hart, John

jhart@fullerton.edu

 

Hoffhines, John

hoffhines@fullerton.edu

 

Lewis, Warren

wlewis@fullerton.edu

 

Lively, Samuel

slively@fullerton.edu

 

O’Kieffe, Jennifer

jokieffe@fullerton.edu

 

Sullivan, Michael

misullivan@fullerton.edu

 

Sztajnkrycer, Ben

bsztajnkrycer@fullerton.edu

 

Vandergriff, Jonathon

jvandergriff@fullerton.edu

 

Warner, Jeremy

jwarner@fullerton.edu

 

Welch, Rosanne

Rwelch@fullerton.edu

Rosannewelch.com

Wilk, Lawrence

lwilk@fullerton.edu

linkedin.com/in/wilklarry

Winiemko, Gordon

gwiniemko@fullerton.edu

 

 

Staff Members | Department of Cinema And Television Arts

Tanis Fields

 Tanis Fields

 Administrative  Coordinator



tfields@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-7883