Faculty Members

Department of Human Communication Studies

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2017 Part-Time Faculty Hours- Fall 2017

Ruud, Gary

Ruud, Gary
Department Chair

Anguiano, claudia

Anguiano, Claudia

 Bloomfield, (Frye), Nise

Frye, Denise

 Bruschke, Jon

Bruschke, Jon

Congalton, K. Jeanine

 Congalton, K. Jeanine

Matz, Irene

Matz, Irene

 Dorjee, Tenzin

Dorjee, Tenzin

Gass, Robert H.

Gass, Robert H.

Green, LaToya

Green, LaToya

Hayes, Javette

Hayes, Javette

Johnson, Zac

Johnson, Zac

Malone, Patty

Malone, Patty

Martin, Summer

Martin, Summer

Samek, Alyssa

Samek, Alyssa

Tara Suwinyattichaiporn

Suwinyattichaiporn, Tara

Daniel Sutko

Sutko, Daniel

Teven, Jason

Teven, Jason

Thomas, Erika

Thomas, Erika

Ting-Toomey, Stella

Ting-Toomey, Stella

 

Part Time Faculty | Department Of Human Communication Studies

 Faculty Name

 Email ID

Personal Website

 Afifi, Maziyar

mafifi@fullerton.edu

 

 Bailey, Aly

albailey@fullerton.edu

 

 Blair, Heather

hblair@fullerton.edu

 

 Blumer, Collette

cblumer@fullerton.edu

 

 Buckley, Tess

tbuckley@fullerto.edu

 

 Bugrov, Maksim

mbugrov@fullerton.edu

 

 Castellanos, Ralph

rcastellanos@fullerton.edu

 

 Ciano, Anastasia

ana.ciano@csu.fullerton.edu

 

 Cooper, Therese

tcooper@fullerton.edu

 

 Culliver, Katherine

kculliver@fullerton.edu

 

 Frye, Nise

dfrye@fullerton.edu

 

 Garcia, Wintilo

wgarcia@fullerton.edu

 

 Gevirtzman, Bruce

bgevirtzman@fullerton.edu

 

 Hart, Holly

hohart@fullerton.edu

 

 Journeay, Jessica 

jjourneay@fullerton.edu

 

 Lee, Peter

plee@fullerton.edu

 

 Martinez, Laura

laumartinez@fullerton.edu 

 

 Mendiola, Norman

nmendiola@fullerton.edu

 

 Mierop, Jack

jmierop@fullerton.edu

 

 Milnik, Jenna

jemilnik@fullerton.edu

 

 Montero, Karla

karlasmontero@gmail.com

 

 Mora, Monica

francomonica1992@csu.fullerton.edu

 

 Pellegrino, Deborah

dpellegrino@fullerton.edu

 

 Peterson, Elyse

epeterson@fullerton.edu

 

 Ragg

 

 

 Risk 

 

 

 Schneiderman, Julia

juschneirderman@fullerton.edu

 

 Selnick, Sharon

sselnick@fullerton.edu

 

 Sperling, Julien

jsperling@fullerton.edu

 

 Tatum, Anastasia

atatum@fullerton.edu

 

 Toomey, Adrian

atoomey@fullerton.edu

 

 Vo, Linh

livo@fullerton.edu

 

 Webb, Matthew

mawebb@fullerton.edu

 

 

Staff Members | Department Of Human Communication Studies

Annette Bow

 Annette Bow

 Administrative  Coordinator II &  Dept. IT Coord



abow@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU

Office: (657) 278-4908

Nikia Hastie

 Nikia Hastie

 Administrative 
 Assistant II




nhastie@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3617