Faculty Members

Department of Human Communication Studies

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours- Fall2018 Opens in new window Part-Time Faculty Hours- Fall 2018 Opens in new window

 Bruschke, Jon

Bruschke, Jon

Department Chair

Anguiano, claudia

Anguiano, Claudia

 Bloomfield, (Frye), Nise

Frye, Denise

Ruud, Gary

Ruud, Gary

Congalton, K. Jeanine

 Congalton, K. Jeanine

Matz, Irene

Matz, Irene

 Dorjee, Tenzin

Dorjee, Tenzin

Green, LaToya

Green, LaToya

Hayes, Javette

Hayes, Javette

Johnson, Zac

Johnson, Zac

Malone, Patty

Malone, Patty

Martin, Summer

Martin, Summer

Samek, Alyssa

Samek, Alyssa

Tara Suwinyattichaiporn

Suwinyattichaiporn, Tara

Daniel Sutko

Sutko, Daniel

Teven, Jason

Teven, Jason

Thomas, Erika

Thomas, Erika

Ting-Toomey, Stella

Ting-Toomey, Stella

 

Part Time Faculty | Department Of Human Communication Studies

 Faculty Name

 Email ID

Personal Website

 Arroyo, James

jarroyo@fullerton.edu

 

 Blair, Heather

hblair@fullerton.edu

 

 Blumer, Collette

cblumer@fullerton.edu

 

 Buckley, Tess

tbuckley@fullerto.edu

 

 Bowers, Samuel

sabowers@fullerton.edu

 

 Bugrov, Maksim

mbugrov@fullerton.edu

 

 Culliver, Katherine

kculliver@fullerton.edu

 

 Flecky, Alex

aflecky@fullerton.edu

 

 Frye, Nise

dfrye@fullerton.edu

 

 Garcia, Wintilo

wgarcia@fullerton.edu

 

 Gevirtzman, Bruce

bgevirtzman@fullerton.edu

 

 Lee, Peter

plee@fullerton.edu

 

 Martin, Scott

scmartin@fullerton.edu

 

 Martinez, Laura

laumartinez@fullerton.edu 

 

 Mierop, Jack

jmierop@fullerton.edu

 

 Moscozo, Raquel

rmoscozo@fullerton.edu

 

 Peterson, Elyse

epeterson@fullerton.edu

 

 Ragg

 

 

 Romo, Derek

deromo@fullerton.edu

 

 Schneiderman, Julia

juschneirderman@fullerton.edu

 

 Selnick, Sharon

sselnick@fullerton.edu

 

 Solomon, Chantel

csolomon@fullerton.edu

 

 Toomey, Adrian

atoomey@fullerton.edu

 

 

Teaching Associates

 Faculty Name

 Email ID

Personal Website

 Alonso, Lizette

zz-lalonso@fullerton.edu

 

 Cravalho, Ariana

arcravalho@fullerton.edu

 

 Eldridge, Alonzo

aeldridge@fullerton.edu

 

 Gamble, Malcolm

magamble@fullerton.edu

 

 Grigsby, Angelica

angrigsby@fullerton.edu

 

 Hydanus, Karen

kahydanus@fullerton.edu

 

 Kadovic, Nikola

nkadovic@fullerton.edu

 

 Klukas, Leslie

leklukas@fullerton.edu

 

 Manea, Naomi

namanea@fullerton.edu

 

 Moore, Shannon

shmoore@fullerton.edu

 

 Morones, Dennise

demorones@fullerton.edu

 

 Munoz, Blanca

blmunoz@fullerton.edu

 

 Navarro, Melissa

melnavarro@fullerton.edu

 

 Nguyen, Samuel

sanguyen@fullerton.edu

 

 Ragg, Franklin

fragg@fullerton.edu

 

 Rankin, Morgan

mrankin@fullerton.edu

 

 Rey, Rikishi

rrey@fullerton.edu

 

 Rodriguez, Cathy

catrodriguez@fullerton.edu

 

 Sherwood, Julie

jusherwood@fullerton.edu

 

 Smith, Ramon

ramsmith@fullerton.edu

 

 Tatum, Anastasia

atatum@fullerton.edu

 

 Tran, Tammy

thatran@fullerton.edu

 

 Turner, Meredith

meturner@fullerton.edu

 

 

Staff Members | Department Of Human Communication Studies

Annette Bow

 Annette Bow

 Administrative  Coordinator II &  Dept. IT Coord


abow@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4908

 

 Human Communication Student Assistant

 



spcommassistant@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3617