Faculty Members

Department of Human Communication Studies

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours- Fall 2022PDF File Opens in new window                                       Part-Time Faculty Hours Fall 2022PDF File Opens in new window                                   
Full Time Faculty | Department Of Human Communication Studies

 Bruschke, Jon

Bruschke, Jon

Department Chair

Anguiano, claudia

Anguiano, Claudia

 Bloomfield, (Frye), Nise

Frye, Denise

Ruud, Gary

Ruud, Gary

Congalton, K. Jeanine

  Congalton, K. Jeanine

Matz, Irene

Matz, Irene

 Dorjee, Tenzin

Dorjee, Tenzin

Green, LaToya

Green, LaToya

Hayes, Javette

Hayes, Javette

Johnson, Zac

Johnson, Zac

Malone, Patty

Malone, Patty

Martin, Summer

Martin, Summer

Samek, Alyssa

Samek, Alyssa

Tara Suwinyattichaiporn

Suwinyattichaiporn, Tara

Daniel Sutko

Sutko, Daniel

Teven, Jason

Teven, Jason

Thomas, Erika

Thomas, Erika

Ting-Toomey, Stella

Ting-Toomey, Stella

Reid-Brinkley Shanara Reid-Brinkley Shanara

image for professor Christian Seiter

Maksim Bugrov Image

Bugrov, Maksim

   Jessica Kamrath Image

Kamrath, Jessica

 

 

 

 

Part Time Faculty | Department Of Human Communication Studies

 Faculty Name

 Email ID

 Arroyo, James

jarroyo@fullerton.edu

 Blair, Heather

hblair@fullerton.edu

 Blumer, Collette

cblumer@fullerton.edu

 Bowers, Samuel

sabowers@fullerton.edu

 Cloud, Dana

dcloud@fullerton.edu

 Culliver, Katherine

kculliver@fullerton.edu

 Denham, Jonathan

jdenham@fullerton.edu

 Eldridge, Alonzo

aeldridge@fullerton.edu

 Gamble, Malcom

magamble@fullerton.edu

 Garcia, Wintilo

wgarcia@fullerton.edu

 Gevirtzman, Bruce

bgevirtzman@fullerton.edu

 Lee, Peter

plee@fullerton.edu

 Martin, Scott

scmartin@fullerton.edu

 Morones, Dennise

demorones@fullerton.edu

Moscozo, Raquel

rmoscozo@fullerton.edu

 Palleschi, Patricia

ppalleschi@fullerton.edu

 Peterson, Elyse

epeterson@fullerton.edu

 Ragg, Franklin

fragg@fullerton.edu

 Rodriguez, Cathy

catrodriguez@fullerton.edu

 Romo, Derek

deromo@fullerton.edu

 Schneiderman, Julia

juschneiderman@fullerton.edu

 Selnick, Sharon

sselnick@fullerton.edu

 Toomey, Adrian

atoomey@fullerton.edu

 

Teaching Associates

 Faculty Name

 Email ID

Cochran, Travis

tcochran@fullerton.edu

Drake, Alyssa

aldrake@fullerton.edu

Gorgy, Mirna

mgorgy@fullerton.edu

Jacobin, Zoe

zojacobin@fullerton.edu

Johansen, David

djohansen@fullerton.edu

Ruiz, Andrea

anruiz@fullerton.edu

Soares, Leandra

lsoares@fullerton.edu

Suarez, Michelle

misuarez@fullerton.edu

Tero, Jessica

jtero@fullerton.edu

Zimmer, Shannon

szimmer@fullerton.edu

Staff Members | Department Of Human Communication Studies

Hunter Mitra Mitra Hunter

 Department 
Coordinator

 

mihunter@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3954

 

Human Communication Student Assistant

 


spcommassistant@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3617