Faculty Members

Department of Human Communication Studies

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours- Fall 2021Opens in new window      Part-Time Faculty Hours- Fall 2021Opens in new window

 Bruschke, Jon

Bruschke, Jon

Department Chair

Anguiano, claudia

Anguiano, Claudia

 Bloomfield, (Frye), Nise

Frye, Denise

Ruud, Gary

Ruud, Gary

Congalton, K. Jeanine

  Congalton, K. Jeanine

Matz, Irene

Matz, Irene

 Dorjee, Tenzin

Dorjee, Tenzin

Green, LaToya

Green, LaToya

Hayes, Javette

Hayes, Javette

Johnson, Zac

Johnson, Zac

Malone, Patty

Malone, Patty

Martin, Summer

Martin, Summer

Samek, Alyssa

Samek, Alyssa

Tara Suwinyattichaiporn

Suwinyattichaiporn, Tara

Daniel Sutko

Sutko, Daniel

Teven, Jason

Teven, Jason

Thomas, Erika

Thomas, Erika

Ting-Toomey, Stella

Ting-Toomey, Stella

Reid-Brinkley Shanara Reid-Brinkley Shanara

image for professor Christian Seiter

Maksim Bugrov Image

Bugrov, Maksim

   Jessica Kamrath Image

Kamrath, Jessica

 

 

 

 

Part Time Faculty | Department Of Human Communication Studies

 Faculty Name

 Email ID

 Arroyo, James

jarroyo@fullerton.edu

 Blair, Heather

hblair@fullerton.edu

 Blumer, Collette

cblumer@fullerton.edu

 Bowers, Samuel

sabowers@fullerton.edu

 Cloud, Dana

dcloud@fullerton.edu

 Culliver, Katherine

kculliver@fullerton.edu

 Denham, Jonathan

jdenham@fullerton.edu

 Eldridge, Alonzo

aeldridge@fullerton.edu

 Gamble, Malcom

dfrye@fullerton.edu

 Garcia, Wintilo

wgarcia@fullerton.edu

 Gevirtzman, Bruce

bgevirtzman@fullerton.edu

 Lee, Peter

plee@fullerton.edu

 Martin, Scott

scmartin@fullerton.edu

 Morones, Dennise

demorones@fullerton.edu

Moscozo, Raquel

rmoscozo@fullerton.edu

 Palleschi, Patricia

ppalleschi@fullerton.edu

 Peterson, Elyse

epeterson@fullerton.edu

 Ragg, Franklin

fragg@fullerton.edu

 Rodriguez, Cathy

catrodriguez@fullerton.edu

 Romo, Derek

deromo@fullerton.edu

 Schneiderman, Julia

juschneirderman@fullerton.edu

 Selnick, Sharon

sselnick@fullerton.edu

 Toomey, Adrian

atoomey@fullerton.edu

 

Teaching Associates

 Faculty Name

 Email ID

 Bjerke, Kiersten

kbjerke@fullerton.edu

 Cochran, Travis

tcochran@fullerton.edu

 Davison, Connor

codavison@fullerton.edu

 Drake, Alyssa

aldrake@fullerton.edu

 Durango, Damian

dadurango@fullerton.edu

 Gutierrez, Abel

abegutierrez@fullerton.edu

 Hinojosa, Elyssa

ehinojosa@fullerton.edu

 Jacobin, Zoe

zoe.jacobin@gmail.com

 Miller, Michael

mimiller@fullerton.edu

 Montgomery, Jennifer

jemontgomery@fullerton.edu

 Pelayo, Carlos

capelayo@fullerton.edu

 Rietveld, Kristina

krietveld@fullerton.edu

 Ruiz, Andrea

dre1515@csu.fullerton.edu

 Schneller, Kayla

kaschneller@fullerton.edu

 Suarez, Michelle

michelle.suarez@laverne.edu

 Temple, Lauren

laurentemple@csu.fullerton.edu

 Tero, Jessica

jtero@fullerton.edu

 Wahl, Tayler

tayler.m.walh@gmail.com

 

Staff Members | Department Of Human Communication Studies

Annette Bow

 Annette Bow

 Administrative  Coordinator II &  Dept. IT Coord


abow@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-4908

 

 Human Communication Student Assistant

 



spcommassistant@fullerton.edu

Office: (657) 278-3617